Who We Are

Current Leadership

Ranjana Mehta, Ph.D.

HFE WOMAN President
Texas A&M University

Heather C. Lum, Pf.D.

Events Chair
lumh@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Jennifer F. Louie, Ph.D.

HFE WOMAN Sponsorship Chair
jennifer.f.louie@gmail.com
Naval Surface Warfare Center - Panama City Division (NSWC PCD)

Vickie Nguyen, Ph.D.

Volunteer Coordinator
UX Researcher & Biomedical Informatician

Julia L. Wright, Ph.D.

Awards Committee Chair
Julia.l.wright8.civ@mail.mil
U.S. Army Research Laboratory



Nadia Doutcheva, MS

Web Content Chair
doutcheva@wisc.edu
Newell Brands; University of Wisconsin-Madison

Advisory Committee

Ashley M. Hughes, Ph.D.

Co-Founder & Administrative Advisor
amhughes@uic.edu
University of Illinois, Chicago

Beth Blickensderfer, Ph.D.

Co-Founder & Advisor
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Gabriella Hancock, Ph.D.

Administrative Advisor
Gabriella.Hancock@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach


Haydee M. Cuevas, Ph.D.

Advisor
haydee.maria.cuevas@gmail.com
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Tracy Sanders, Ph.D.

Advisor
tlsanders@mitre.org
The MITRE Corporation