Upcoming Events

Online Social Event

We will play codenames, have breakout, group discussions, and much more!

Friday, 4/8/22, 4:00-5:00 pm CST, via Zoom

Register here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScv5_axcIXLxS8uPDWKAzraLz9c6dW70dhzyzr9TXwzq9LZog/viewform

You will be sent a Zoom link.

Past Events

Check here for information about upcoming virtual workshops and webinars!

Upcoming: Reducing Subtle Discrimination Against Women in Academia with Dr. Mikki Hebl

January 14th at 11am PT/ 2pm ET via Zoom

Register here: https://forms.gle/iVEGtnjCn7RtPXoz9 You will be sent a Zoom link.

An informal chat with HFE WOMAN, once a week in the afternoons! Check your email for the Zoom link and time every week. No registration necessary.

Our meeting at the annual conference was a success!

Oct 1 at 8:00 - 9:30 AM PT and 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM, ET for the virtual meetings of HFE WOMAN. More info

Annual Luncheon

Although we are not having an in-person luncheon at the HFES Annual Conference this year due to COVID-19, we are still exploring ways to get together and celebrate!